Schedule




Camp Erin - Albany 2015 Schedule

July 1, 2015
All applications are due.  Any help recruiting male Cabin Buddies is appreciated!

July - August 2015

Camp Erin Information Sessions:
For all new volunteer applicants and camper applicants.
Only one session is required.  Please RSVP with us.

The Community Hospice of Rensselaer
295 Valley View Blvd, Rensselaer NY
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 6pm-7:30pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 6pm-7:30pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 2-3:30pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 6pm-7:30pm

The Community Hospice of Albany
445 New Karner Rd, Albany NY
Monday, July 13, 2015 6-7:30pm
Monday July 20, 2015 2:30-4pm and 6pm-7:30pm
Monday July 27, 2015 6pm-7:30pm

The Community Hospice of Amsterdam
246 Manny's Corners Rd, Amsterdam
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 2:30pm-4pm and 6pm-7:30pm

The Community Hospice of Schenectady
The Glen Eddy on Glen Eddy Drive, Niskayuna, NY
Thursday, July 2, 2015 6-7:30pm


The Boys and Girls Club
721 Curry Road, Rotterdam, NY
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 6pm-7:30pm

The Community Hospice of Columbia/Greene
47 Liberty St, Catskill NY
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 2pm-4pm and 6pm-7:30pm


Volunteer Training:
For all new volunteer applicants.
Only one session is required.  Please RSVP with us.

The Community Hospice of Albany
445 New Karner Rd, Albany NY
Thursday, July 30, 2015 5:30pm-8:30pm
Thursday, August 27, 2015 5:30-8:30pm

 

September 1, 2015
We’ll assign all volunteers to their positions, and campers to their cabins!


Saturday, September 12th, 2015
Ice Cream Social!  This is a required meet-n-greet event for everyone - all volunteers, staff and campers!


Friday, Sept 25th - Sunday, Sept 27th, 2015

Camp Erin weekend!

Ċ
Tara Hempel,
Sep 6, 2012, 9:38 AM